Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- UK Research & Innovation · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Convergence (Group Networks) Limited SME
- Value
- £55,720
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Telecoms equipment · Telecommunications network (CPV 32412100)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date4 Nov 2024
- Published10 Jan 2025Published 67 days after the contract date
Description
Installation of WiFi Access Points which re due to go end of life in March2025
About the supplier
Convergence (Group Networks) Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 03815417).