Contract award · 31 Aug 2025

GB-Sheffield: Project Emerald

British Patient Capital Limited awarded “GB-Sheffield: Project Emerald” to Hogan Lovells for £30,000 on 31 Aug 2025.

Business servicesYorkshire and the Humber

Value £30,000
WinnerHogan Lovells

Procedure

Procedure as published: Not specified.

Key facts

Value
£30,000
Procedure
Not specified
Sector
Business services · Legal services (CPV 79100000)
Timeline
  1. Contract date31 Aug 2025
  2. Published3 Oct 2025Published 33 days after the contract date

Description

Legal service for BPC which have been procured in line with the banks standard financial instructions Additional information: British Business Bank Plc, registered in England and Wales, registration number 08616013, registered office Steel City House, West Street, Sheffield, S1 2GQ, a development bank wholly owned by the HM Government. It and its subsidiaries are not banking institutions and do not operate as such. With the exception of BBB Investment Services Limited they are not authorised or regulated by the Prudential Regulation Authority or the Financial Conduct Authority. BBB Investment Services Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. A complete legal structure chart for the group can be found at www.british-business-bank.co.uk.

About the supplier

More from British Patient Capital Limited

All contracts

More won by Hogan Lovells

All contracts

Recent business services contracts

Sector overview