Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Trinity House · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Ford Motor Company Ltd
- Value
- £202,835.37
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Vans (CPV 34136000)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date17 Feb 2026
- Published18 Feb 2026Published 1 day after the contract date
Description
Purchase of 3x Ford Crew Cab vans, 1x Ford Dropside Van, 1x Ford Ford Transit FWD Panel Van & 1x Ford Transit AWD Panel Van Via CCS Framework RM6244
About the supplier
Ford Motor Company Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00235446).