Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Homes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency) · National or federal agency/office
- Supplier
- Cushman & Wakefield PLC
- Value
- £50,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Real estate services · Real estate services (CPV 70000000)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date4 Jul 2025
- Published28 Aug 2025Published 55 days after the contract date
Description
Agent to support the disposal of Phase 1Db Brookleigh ( Northern Arc, Burgess Hill)
About the supplier
Cushman & Wakefield PLC: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02757768).