Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- UK Research & Innovation · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Individual supplier
- Value
- £60,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Laboratory & precision equipment · Cameras (CPV 38651000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date17 Jan 2025
- Published20 Jan 2025Published 3 days after the contract date
Description
UKRI-4619 Digital Neutron Imaging Detector System (DNIDS) Additional information: Procurement Contract Transparency Data: Redacted contract documents will be made available within the next 30 days on the UKRI website at: https://www.ukri.org/about-us/procurement-contract-transparency-data/