Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Bromford Flagship Livewest Limited · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Deloitte LLP
- Value
- £175,890
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- IT services · IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support (CPV 72000000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date17 Apr 2026
- Published8 May 2026Published 21 days after the contract date
Description
Programme delivery, programme leadership, strategy, major programmes, framework, transformation, change, complex problems Operating model design, TOM, people process technology, benchmarking, interdependent organisations
About the supplier
Deloitte LLP: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company OC303675).