Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- UK Research & Innovation · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Julius Rutherfoord & Co. Ltd
- Value
- £1,779,615.43
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Waste, cleaning & environmental · Cleaning services (CPV 90910000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date14 Aug 2025
- Published15 Aug 2025Published 1 day after the contract date
Description
LMS Building cleaning services Additional information: Procurement Contract Transparency Data: Redacted contract documents will be made available within the next 30 days on the UKRI website at: https://www.ukri.org/about-us/procurement-contract-transparency-data/ This Procurement is a call off under DPS RM6264 Facilities Management and Workplace Services.
About the supplier
Julius Rutherfoord & Co. Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02931073).