Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Huntingdonshire District Council · Regional or local authority
- Value
- £1,387,023
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Specialist vehicles (CPV 34114000)
- Region
- East of England
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date20 Mar 2025
- Published26 Mar 2025Published 6 days after the contract date
Description
11 x 12t Food Waste Vehicles
About the supplier
Farid Hillend Engineering Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company SC053003).