Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Mayor's Office for Policing and Crime · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- User Voice SME
- Value
- £23,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Health & social care · Health and social work services (CPV 85000000)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date16 Dec 2024
- Published4 Apr 2025Published 109 days after the contract date
Description
Community-based holistic service for 18-25 year olds on probation in Newham and 17 year olds transitioning from the Youth Offending Service to adult probation
About the supplier
User Voice: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 06820227).