Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Shropshire Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- bookinglab Limited
- Value
- £23,600
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Software & information systems · Administration software package (CPV 48219300)
- Region
- West Midlands
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date2 Dec 2024
- Published5 Mar 2025Published 93 days after the contract date
Description
This contract was awarded under CCS G-Cloud 14 Framework Agreement (RM1557.14) for the provision of hybrid room and desk booking service for Shropshire Council
About the supplier
bookinglab Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 11764238).