Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- UK Research & Innovation · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Korec
- Value
- £26,739
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Laboratory & precision equipment · Surveying instruments (CPV 38296000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date6 Feb 2025
- Published21 Feb 2025Published 15 days after the contract date
Description
This contract is for the supply of a total station laser scanner. Additional information: The contract was awarded following a negotiated procedure without prior publication, in accordance with regulation 32(2)(b)(ii) of the Public Contract Regulations. Procurement Contract Transparency Data: Redacted contract documents will be made available within the next 30 days on the UKRI website at: https://www.ukri.org/about-us/procurement-contract-transparency-data
About the supplier
Korec: every public contract they have won.