Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Rail Safety and Standards Board · Not for profit
- Supplier
- KPMG
- Value
- £139,760
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Architecture & engineering · Transport systems consultancy services (CPV 71311200)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date18 Feb 2025
- Published4 Mar 2025Published 14 days after the contract date
Description
Consultancy Services.
About the supplier
KPMG: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 03580549).