Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- UK Research & Innovation · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- MPH Construction Ltd SME
- Value
- £69,022.47
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Community & personal services · Decommissioning services (CPV 98391000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date10 Jan 2025
- Published20 Mar 2025Published 69 days after the contract date
Description
Decommissioning services of un-used equipment
About the supplier
MPH Construction Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01141925).