Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Peabody Trust · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- PayPoint Network Limited
- Value
- £1,902,954
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Financial & insurance services · Financial consultancy, financial transaction processing and clearing-house services (CPV 66170000)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date5 Aug 2025
- Published24 Sep 2025Published 50 days after the contract date
Description
This is a notification of an award of contract under the Procurement for Housing Electronic Payment Systems Framework for payment services.
About the supplier
PayPoint Network Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02973115).