Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- UK Research & Innovation · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Pro-Lite Technology Ltd
- Value
- £42,400
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Laboratory & precision equipment · Cameras (CPV 38651000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date28 Nov 2024
- Published17 Dec 2024Published 19 days after the contract date
Description
This contract is for the procurement of snapshot imagers for STFC RAL. Additional information: Redacted contract documents will be made available within the next 30 days on the UKRI website at:https://www.ukri.org/about-us/procurement-contract-transparency-data
About the supplier
Pro-Lite Technology Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 07153631).