Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- UK Research & Innovation · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Etesian semiconductor ltd
- Value
- £63,480
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Electrical equipment & lighting · Integrated electronic circuits (CPV 31712114)
- Region
- South East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date28 Jan 2025
- Published29 Jan 2025Published 1 day after the contract date
Description
UKRI STFC appointed a supplier to create and produce C100 production wafers. This contract was awarded in accordance with the Public Contract Regulation 2015, Reg 32 (2) (b) (iii). Additional information: Procurement Contract Transparency Data: Redacted contract documents will be made available within the next 30 days on the UKRI website at: https://www.ukri.org/about-us/procurement-contract-transparency-data/
About the supplier
Etesian semiconductor ltd: every public contract they have won.