Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- East Sussex County Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- County Tree Surgeons Ltd SME
- Value
- Not published
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Agricultural & horticultural services · Agricultural, forestry, horticultural, aquacultural and apicultural services (CPV 77000000)
- Region
- South East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date12 Feb 2025
- Published12 Feb 2025Published the same day
Description
Tree works for 2 lots
About the supplier
County Tree Surgeons Ltd: every public contract they have won.