Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Mayor's Office for Policing and Crime · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Step Ahead Services Ltd SME
- Value
- £110,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Health & social care · Health and social work services (CPV 85000000)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date24 May 2024
- Published30 May 2025Published 371 days after the contract date
Description
To reduce reoffending and improve outcomes for young adults on probation in Newham.
About the supplier
Step Ahead Services Ltd: every public contract they have won.