Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Dura Pump SME
- Value
- £16,996.62
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Industrial machinery · Pumps (CPV 42122000)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date10 Dec 2024
- Published20 Jan 2025Published 41 days after the contract date
Description
***This is an award notice and not a call for competition*** This procurement is being concluded as a Single Tender Action as approved on 4th December 2024
About the supplier
Dura Pump: every public contract they have won.