Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- The Corporation of Trinity House · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Network Surety Ltd (Camwey) SME
- Value
- £48,751.50
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- IT services · Computer support services (CPV 72610000)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date28 Feb 2025
- Published3 Apr 2025Published 34 days after the contract date
Description
Software licences renewals for TH. Support assistance from a reputable security company in the case of a cyber security incident.
About the supplier
Network Surety Ltd (Camwey): every public contract they have won.