Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Perth & Kinross Council · Regional or local authority
- Value
- £179,101.63
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Specialist vehicles (CPV 34114000)
- Region
- Scotland
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date22 Nov 2024
- Published9 May 2025Published 168 days after the contract date
Description
Spec 1 - 1 x 32t Hookloader
About the supplier
Volvo Truck & Bus Centre North & Scotland: every public contract they have won.