Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- UK Research & Innovation · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Life Technologies Limited
- Value
- £34,430
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Repair & maintenance · Repair and maintenance services (CPV 50000000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date12 Feb 2025
- Published13 Feb 2025Published 1 day after the contract date
Description
Service Contract for Orbitor Robot & PCR Machine Additional information: Procurement Contract Transparency Data: Redacted contract documents will be made available within the next 30 days on the UKRI website at: https://www.ukri.org/about-us/procurement-contract-transparency-data/
About the supplier
Life Technologies Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company SC083107).