Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- UK Research & Innovation · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- PI (Physik Instrumente) Ltd
- Value
- £49,675
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Industrial machinery · Controller unit (CPV 42967000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date29 Jan 2025
- Published4 Feb 2025Published 6 days after the contract date
Description
UKRI-4692 EtherCat Motion Controllers Additional information: Redacted contract documents will be made available within the next 30 days on the UKRI website at: https://www.ukri.org/about-us/procurement-contract-transparency-data/
About the supplier
PI (Physik Instrumente) Ltd: every public contract they have won.