Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- The David Ross Education Trust · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- London Hire Ltd
- Value
- £634,927
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Minibuses (CPV 34114400)
- Region
- East Midlands
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date21 May 2025
- Published8 Sep 2025Published 110 days after the contract date
Description
Contract Hire of up to 17 x Minibus Lite
About the supplier
London Hire Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01773149).