Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- UK Research & Innovation · Body governed by public law
- Value
- £38,189.67
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Software & information systems · License management software package (CPV 48218000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date13 Feb 2025
- Published12 Mar 2025Published 27 days after the contract date
Description
This contract encompasses the procurement of hardware maintenance, software licensing, and technical support for the Hartree system at STFC Daresbury. Additional information: Redacted contract documents will be made available within the next 30 days on the UKRI website at:https://www.ukri.org/about-us/procurement-contract-transparency-dat
About the supplier
Eviden Technology Services Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company BR025381).