Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- UK Research & Innovation · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Protea Limited
- Value
- £64,732
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Laboratory & precision equipment · Emission measurement equipment (CPV 38433200)
- Region
- South East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date26 Jan 2025
- Published27 Jan 2025Published 1 day after the contract date
Description
UKRI STFC appointed a supplier to supply a portable gas detector and ultrafine particle monitor for the purpose of measuring emissions. Additional information: Procurement Contract Transparency Data: Redacted contract documents will be made available within the next 30 days on the UKRI website at: https://www.ukri.org/about-us/procurement-contract-transparency-data/
About the supplier
Protea Limited: every public contract they have won.