Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Dorset Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- North East Truck and Van Ltd SME
- Value
- £1,351,940
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Specialist vehicles (CPV 34114000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date30 May 2024
- Published5 Mar 2025Published 279 days after the contract date
Description
Up to 24 x 3.5t Vehicles
About the supplier
North East Truck and Van Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02786349).