Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Hogan Lovells International LLP SME
- Value
- £35,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Legal services (CPV 79100000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date1 Feb 2025
- Published18 Mar 2025Published 45 days after the contract date
Description
Legal service this has been procured in line with the banks standard financial instruction
About the supplier
Hogan Lovells International LLP: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company OC323639).