Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Jackson Lift
- Value
- £55,893
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Industrial machinery · Lifts (CPV 42416100)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date17 Dec 2024
- Published20 Jan 2025Published 34 days after the contract date
Description
***This is an award notice and not a call for competition*** This procurement is being concluded as a Single Tender Action as approved on the 11th November 2024 for the provision to SUPPLY AND INSTALL NEW DISABLED LIFT ON HB1
About the supplier
Jackson Lift: every public contract they have won.