Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Cross Keys Homes Limited · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Beever and Struthers SME
- Value
- £214,800
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Auditing services (CPV 79212000)
- Region
- East of England
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date28 Jul 2025
- Published6 Aug 2025Published 9 days after the contract date
Description
Under the CCS Framework RM6188 competitive exercise has concluded. This notice is to inform of the contract awarded. Additional information: Awarded under CCS RM6188
About the supplier
Beever and Struthers: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 03228894).