Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Bolton at Home Limited · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Inseego Ltd SME
- Value
- £72,145
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Telecoms equipment · Telematics system (CPV 32441300)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date17 Jul 2024
- Published21 Feb 2025Published 219 days after the contract date
Description
Telematics for approximately 235 Vehicles
About the supplier
Inseego Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 04643588).