Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Homes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency) · National or federal agency/office
- Supplier
- Commonplace Digital Ltd SME
- Value
- £150,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Software & information systems · Software package and information systems (CPV 48000000)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date10 Mar 2024
- Published28 Aug 2025Published 536 days after the contract date
Description
Digital consultation platforms for Homes England's development consultations.
About the supplier
Commonplace Digital Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 08575062).