Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Oxfordshire County Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Econ Engineering Ltd SME
- Value
- £7,881,218.88
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Gritter vehicles (CPV 34144440)
- Region
- South East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date29 Apr 2024
- Published5 Mar 2025Published 310 days after the contract date
Description
30 x Gritters (Various Sizes) - Rental on Long Term Contract
About the supplier
Econ Engineering Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00644062).