Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Arts Council England · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- DWF Law LLP
- Value
- £12,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Legal services (CPV 79100000)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date19 May 2025
- Published18 Aug 2025Published 91 days after the contract date
Description
ACE 690 CCS - Subsidy Control Legal Advice in relation to CCF Capital Programme Call off from Crown Commercial Services Framework RM6179 Lot 1 - General Legal Advice and Services
About the supplier
DWF Law LLP: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company OC423384).