Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Homes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency) · National or federal agency/office
- Supplier
- Prior+Partners Ltd SME
- Value
- £50,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Architecture & engineering · Architectural, construction, engineering and inspection services (CPV 71000000)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date22 Dec 2025
- Published12 Jan 2026Published 21 days after the contract date
Description
Technical study of the former Camford Works site, located on Ampthill Road, south east of Bedford town centre. https://www.gov.uk/government/publications/homes-england-contracts-and-tenders
About the supplier
Prior+Partners Ltd: every public contract they have won.