Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Basingstoke and Deane Borough Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- KOMPAN Ltd SME
- Value
- £359,443.39
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Sports, games & art materials · Playground equipment (CPV 37535200)
- Region
- South East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date20 Dec 2024
- Published16 Jan 2025Published 27 days after the contract date
Description
Further competition for the design, Supply and Installation of Replacement Childrens Play Facilities at 5 sites within Basingstoke & Deane under ESPO Framework agreement 115_21 Outdoor Playground Equipment (LOT 2)
About the supplier
KOMPAN Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01704623).