Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- South Derbyshire District Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Bell Truck & Van
- Value
- £57,400
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Specialist vehicles (CPV 34114000)
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date21 Jan 2025
- Published24 Apr 2025Published 93 days after the contract date
Description
1 x 7.5t Luton Chassis Cab with Tail Lift
About the supplier
Bell Truck & Van: every public contract they have won.