Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Peabody Trust · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Iomart Managed Services Limited
- Value
- £39,331
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- IT services · Information technology services (CPV 72222300)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date29 Apr 2025
- Published4 Aug 2025Published 97 days after the contract date
Description
Notification of Award via G Cloud 14 Framework for Entra SSE Private Access Enablement Additional information: Contract Awarded under Crown Commercial Services G Cloud 14 Framework
About the supplier
Iomart Managed Services Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company SC275629).