Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Office for Students
- Supplier
- Generation Digital Limited
- Value
- £34,400
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Software & information systems · IT software package (CPV 48517000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date30 Jun 2026
- Published9 Jul 2026Published 9 days after the contract date
Description
Process mapping software
About the supplier
Generation Digital Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 10407335).