Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Shropshire Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- KOMPAN Ltd SME
- Value
- £185,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Construction & mining machinery · Park and playground equipment (CPV 43325000)
- Region
- West Midlands
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date23 Dec 2024
- Published14 Jan 2025Published 22 days after the contract date
Description
This is an award notice for the design and implementation of improvements to a community play space at Birchmeadow Park, Broseley, Shropshire. The park is a valued local asset providing sport and recreational facilities for the community and is managed by Shropshire Council who are the project client.
About the supplier
KOMPAN Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01704623).