Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- UK Research & Innovation · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Lumicks B.V
- Value
- £114,750
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Repair & maintenance · Repair and maintenance services (CPV 50000000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date5 Dec 2024
- Published6 Dec 2024Published 1 day after the contract date
Description
Maintenance and repair service for C-Trap Edge Optical Tweezers Additional information: Procurement Contract Transparency Data: Redacted contract documents will be made available within the next 30 days on the UKRI website at: https://www.ukri.org/about-us/procurement-contract-transparency-data/
About the supplier
Lumicks B.V: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 60187263).