Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Cambridgeshire County Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Route Reports Limited SME
- Value
- £102,916
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Software & information systems · Software package and information systems (CPV 48000000)
- Region
- East of England
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date18 Feb 2026
- Published9 Mar 2026Published 19 days after the contract date
Description
The Route Reports (Cloud Software) roads platform software provides automated highway maintenance inspections. This system uses cameras, computer vision and AI to detect surface defects, cracking, potholes, and reports the condition of signs, lines and more
About the supplier
Route Reports Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 11014256).