Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- UK Research & Innovation · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Illumina Cambridge Ltd
- Value
- £243,795.20
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Laboratory & precision equipment · Laboratory, optical and precision equipments (excl. glasses) (CPV 38000000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date4 Dec 2024
- Published6 Dec 2024Published 2 days after the contract date
Description
Purchase of DNA Sequencing System Additional information: Procurement Contract Transparency Data: Redacted contract documents will be made available within the next 30 days on the UKRI website at: https://www.ukri.org/about-us/procurement-contract-transparency-data/
About the supplier
Illumina Cambridge Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 03625145).