Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Yorkshire Housing Limited · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Dawsongroup Vans Limited SME
- Value
- £1,523,169.44
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Vans (CPV 34136000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date10 Jul 2024
- Published24 Feb 2025Published 229 days after the contract date
Description
Flexible rental of up to 80 x vehicles for a 2-year term
About the supplier
Dawsongroup Vans Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 07417634).