Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Powys County Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Aldercote Limited SME
- Value
- £408,484
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Specialist vehicles (CPV 34114000)
- Region
- Wales
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date2 Jul 2026
- Published2 Oct 2026Published 92 days after the contract date
Description
4 x 5.5t Access Platforms
About the supplier
Aldercote Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 03780815).