Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Royal Borough of Greenwich · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Fleet Factors Limited SME
- Value
- £122,335
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Trolleys (CPV 34911100)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date18 Mar 2026
- Published2 Jun 2026Published 76 days after the contract date
Description
4 x Electric Pedestrian Platform Trolleys
About the supplier
Fleet Factors Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01231325).