Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Ove Arup & Partners Ltd
- Value
- £74,993
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Research & development · Research services (CPV 73110000)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date23 May 2025
- Published23 Jun 2025Published 31 days after the contract date
Description
RSSB is seeking to procure research that reviews the content, structure, and format of the WON and PON, examines the rationale for providing this information, identifies alternative reliable sources where this information can be readily accessed, and determines whether there is still a requirement for it to be provided in the WON or PON.
About the supplier
Ove Arup & Partners Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01312453).