Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Liverpool City Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Vesab Limited t/a Japanese Knotweed Specialists SME
- Value
- £25,795
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Agricultural & horticultural services · Agricultural, forestry, horticultural, aquacultural and apicultural services (CPV 77000000)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date20 Oct 2025
- Published4 Nov 2025Published 15 days after the contract date
Description
Liverpool City Council has awarded a contract to Vesab Ltd. trading as "Japanese Knotweed Specialists" for the excavation, removal and disposal of Japanese Knotweed at the proposed site for the new Princes School construction. The total contract value is £25,795.00 exc. VAT.
About the supplier
Vesab Limited t/a Japanese Knotweed Specialists: every public contract they have won.