Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Wirral Borough Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Specialist Computer Centres SME
- Value
- £106,793
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- IT services · IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support (CPV 72000000)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date24 Apr 2026
- Published27 Apr 2026Published 3 days after the contract date
Description
Rubrik Cloud Vault 2026 Additional information: Further Competition via GPA TPAS2 - RM6098 Lot 1
About the supplier
Specialist Computer Centres: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01428210).