Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- East Riding of Yorkshire Council
- Value
- £34,070.52
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Payroll management services (CPV 79211110)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date31 Mar 2021
- Published30 Sep 2026Published 2009 days after the contract date
Description
NOTE: This notice was updated on 30 September 2026 for the following reason: Contract extended to 31/03/2027 whilst ongoing procurement for a new contract is concluded and new system implemented(Payroll management services. Payroll Transaction, Payslip and P60 Postage Charges)
About the supplier
East Riding of Yorkshire Council: every public contract they have won.